First Reconciliation 2019

Registration and Committment Mass: Sunday 17th March, 5:15pm

Session One: Tuesday 26th March, 6:30pm

Session Two: Tuesday 2nd April, 6:30pm

Sacrament of Reconciliation: Tuesday 9th April, 5:30pm and 6:45pm

First Holy Communion 2019

Registration and Mass: Sunday 17th March, 5:15pm

Session One: Tuesday 4th June, 6:30pm

Session Two: Tuesday 11th June, 6:30pm

Commitment Mass: Wednesday 19th June, 9:30am

Retreat Day and Commitment Mass: Wednesday 19th June, 9am-3pm

Sacrament of First Holy Communion: Sunday 23rd June, 10am and 12pm

Confirmation 2019

Registration: Sunday 5th May, 5.15pm (followed by 6pm Mass)

Commitment Mass: Pentecost Sunday 16th June, 6pm

Session One: Tuesday 3rd September

Session Two: Tuesday 10th September

Retreat Day: Wednesday 18th September

Sacrament of Confirmation: Friday 20th September


For further information please see the below information and forms.

If you have any questions, please contact the Parish Office.

Parish Admin